BISE Lahore Position Holder Name List Matric 10th Class 2015

The bise Lahore board result is will be announced soon but the top position holders have been announced earlier. BISE Lahore Position Holder Name List Matric 10th Class 2015 list can be downloaded here. 10th Class Position Holders Bise Lahore Board 2015

However, through the promulgation of the punjab University Act (Amendment) Ordinance 1954, the Board of teaching, geographic region was established within the province that took from the aforementioned University management of examinations of Secondary, Intermediate and Pakistani & Classical Languages.

The first-ever examination for these stages was conducted within the year 1955. Mobile dady once Lahore board announce of SSC communicating 2015.

Top position holders Lahore board full list on-line. prime three positions Lahore board matriculation exam 2015. have update the list of BISE Lahore Matriculation full Result 2015 Top Position Holders.

Top position holder name Lahore Board exam 2015. First position holders Lahore Board Science cluster. First 3 positions arts cluster Lahore Board matriculation communicating 2015. Lahore board can announce position holder’s names and numbers terribly shortly in SSC annual examination 2015. you want to confine bit with mobiledady for prime three position holder’s list in matric communicating 2015 Lahore board.

Candidates who tried best and worked arduous can merit for positions in annual exam 2015. Here is BISE Lahore Position Holder Name List Matric 10th Class 2015 with name and numbers.

Bise Lahore Board 10th Class Topper Name List 2015

Position Holders 2015:

1st: Shafique Zahid – 1080 Marks

3rd: Hira, Ayesha Noor, Muhammad Imtesnan all having  1078 Marks


BISE Lahore Top position holder’s

BISE Gujranwala Top position holder’s

BISE Multan Top position holder’s

BISE Faisalabad Top position holder’s

BISE Sargodha Top position holder’s

BISE Rawalpindi Top position holder’s

BISE Bahawalpur Top position holder’s

BISE DG Khan Top position holder’s

BISE Sahiwal Top position holder’s