Prize bond Draw Schedule 2018 2019

The one page or one photo revealing all the year schedule of your lucky days are likely to find me every 15 days. But now its working for me to have download full schedule of Prize bond Draw Schedule 2018 2019 on desktop and save as text. Mobiledady is here with Schedule of Prize Bonds Draw from January 2018 To December 2019.

This draw have prize bond Rs.100 (Student Welfare Prize Bonds), Rs.200, Rs.750, Rs.1, 500, Rs.7, 500, Rs.15, 000, Rs.25, 000 and Rs.40, 000 list of days for the whole year. Got here Prize Bond Draw Schedule from January to December 2017 online. The National Saving Prize bond 2018 2019 Draw Schedule is available here. 

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2017-18 National Savings

The Pakistani Government Central Directorate of National Savings have recently published new Prize Bond schedule 2018 to year 2019. All prize bond Denominations Draw List of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 and newly launched Premium Prize Bond from January to December 2018 complete list of prize bonds Schedule of the year 2018 is here by mobiledady for the Prize bond lovers.

The savings.gov.pk is the official website to announce all draw on respective dates. 

Complete Prize bond Draw Schedule for 2018 – 2019 online

 

Prize Bond 

Draw Number

Date

Day

City

Rs. 15,000 73 02, January, 2018 Tuesday Karachi
Rs. 750 73 15, January, 2018 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000 24 01, February, 2018 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 7,500 73 01, February, 2018 Thursday Multan
Rs. 1,500 73 15 February, 2018 Thursday Peshawar
Rs.100 21 15 February, 2018 Thursday Faisalabad
Rs. 40,000 73 01 March, 2018 Thursday Quetta
Rs. 200 73 15 March, 2018 Thursday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000 74 02 April, 2018 Monday Hyderabad
Rs. 750 74 16 April, 2018 Monday Karachi
Rs. 7,500 74 02 May, 2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000 25 02 May, 2018 Wednesday Lahore
Rs. 1,500 74 15 May, 2018 Tuesday Multan
Rs.100 22 15 May, 2018 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000 74 01 June, 2018 Friday Lahore
Rs. 200 74 15 June, 2018 Friday Faisalabad
Rs. 15,000 75 02 July, 2018 Monday Quetta
Rs. 750 75 16 July, 2018 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 7,500 75 01 August, 2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
Rs. 25,000 26 01 August, 2018 Wednesday Karachi
Rs. 1,500 75 15 August, 2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs.100 23 15 August, 2018 Wednesday Lahore
Rs. 40,000 75 01 September, 2018 Saturday Multan
Rs. 200 75 15 September, 2018 Saturday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000 76 01 October, 2018 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 750 76 15 October, 2018 Monday Quetta
Rs. 25,000 27 01 November, 2018 Thursday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 7,500 76 01 November, 2018 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 100 24 15 November, 2018 Thursday Karachi
Rs. 1,500 76 15 November, 2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs. 40,000 76 01 December, 2018 Saturday Peshawar
Rs. 200 76 15 December, 2018 Saturday Multan
 Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)

Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.100

Draw No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
21. 100 15-02-2018 Thursday Faisalabad Click to See Results
22 100 15-05-2018 Tuesday Peshawar Click to See Results
23. 100 15-08-2018 Wednesday Lahore Click to See Results
24. 100 15-11-2018 Thursday Karachi Click to See Results

Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.200 

Draw No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
73. 200 15-03-2018 Thursday Muzaffarabad Click to See Results
74. 200 15-06-2018 Friday Faisalabad Click to See Results
75. 200 15-09-2018 Saturday Peshawar Click to See Results
76. 200 15-12-2018 Saturday Multan Click to See Results

 Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.750

Draw No Prize Bond Date Day Held City Result Links
73. 750 15-01-2018 Monday Rawalpindi Click to See Results
74. 750 16-04-2018 Monday Karachi Click to See Results
75. 750 16-07-2018 Monday Muzaffarabad Click to See Results
76. 750 15-10-2018 Monday Quetta Click to See Results

 Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.1500

Draw No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
73. 1500 15-02-2018 Thursday Peshawar Click to See Results
74. 1500 15-05-2018 Tuesday Multan Click to See Results
75. 1500 15-08-2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi Click to See Results
76. 1500 15-11-2018 Thursday Rawalpindi Click to See Results

Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.7500

Draw No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
73. 7500 01-02-2018 Thursday Multan Click to See Results
74. 7500 01-05-2018 Tuesday Rawalpindi Click to See Results
75. 7500 01-08-2018 Wednesday Hyderabad Click to See Results
76. 7500 01-11-2018 Thursday Quetta Click to See Results

 Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.15000

Draw. No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
73. 15000 01-01-2018 Monday Rawalpindi Click to See Results
74. 15000 02-04-2018 Monday Lahore Click to See Results
75. 15000 02-07-2018 Monday Muzaffarabad Click to See Results
76. 15000 01-10-2018 Monday Multan Click to See Results

Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.25000

Draw No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
24. 25000 01-02-2018 Thursday Quetta Click to See Results
25. 25000 01-05-2018 Tuesday Multan Click to See Results
26. 25000 01-08-2018 Wednesday Peshawar Click to See Results
27. 25000 01-11-2018 Thursday Karachi Click to See Results

Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs.40000

Draw No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
73 40000 01-03-2018 Thursday Muzaffarabad Click to See Results
74 40000 01-06-2018 Friday Quetta Click to See Results
75 40000 01-09-2018 Saturday Karachi Click to See Results
76 40000 01-12-2018 Saturday Hyderabad Click to See Results

Premium Prize Bond Schedule 2018 Draw List Rs. 40000

Draw. No. Prize Bond Date Day City Link
5. 40000 11-06-2018 Monday  Peshawar Click to See Results
6. 40000 10-09-2018 Monday Lahore Click to See Results
7. 40000 10-12-2018 Monday Karachi Click to See Results
8. 40000 11-03-2019 Monday Hyderabad Click to See Results